Skip to content ↓

Meet the Team

Please click on the link below for a welcome from Shaukat Islam, CEO/executive headteacher:


Inspire Education Community Trust


           Senior Leadership Team at Yew Tree Community School


Mrs Julie Adams

Head of School

Lead DSL


Mrs Elizabeth Phillips

Assistant Head (Acting)

Deputy DSL



Miss Shereena Wynter

Assistant Head

Deputy DSL

EYFS/KS1 Leader


Mrs Stephanie Pettitt

Assistant Head

LKS2 Leader